About JCI East KowloonBoard Members

Board of Directors 2019

  • Immediate Past President Immediate Past President
    Path Liu
    path.liu@jciek.org
  • Honorary Secretary Honorary Secretary
    Jenny Huang
    jenny.huang@jciek.org
  • Honorary Treasurer Honorary Treasurer
    Kant Chong
    kant.chong@jciek.org
  • Vice President Vice President
    Ivan Ng
    ivan.ng@jciek.org
  • Economic Development Director Economic Development Director
    Trevor Kwong
    trevor.kwong@jciek.org
  • Finance Director Finance Director
    Ricky Li
    ricky.li@jciek.org
  • Information Technology Director Information Technology Directo...
    Jimmy Kwan
    jimmy.kwan@jciek.org
  • International Affairs Director International Affairs Director
    Jessie Cheung
    jessie.cheung@jciek.org
  • Leadership Development Director Leadership Development Directo...
    Jessica Mak
    jessica.mak@jciek.org
  • Mainland Affairs Director Mainland Affairs Director
    Thomas Wong
    thomas.wong@jciek.org
  • Membership Affairs Director Membership Affairs Director
    Macy Ching
    macy.ching@jciek.org
  • Publication Director Publication Director
    Leo Chiu
    leo.chiu@jciek.org
  • UN Affairs Director UN Affairs Director
    Kelly Tsang
    kelly.tsang@jciek.org